CALLE DOCTOR FLEMING, 51 | 28036 MADRID, SPAIN
+34 91 3459395
info@oxonepi.com

OXON’S WEBINAR SERIES 2019-2020

OXON's 2019/20 Keynote free webinar series

alt=""

Webinars on Understanding Healthcare for Field and Secondary Data Observational Studies in EU and Asian Countries

Dates: Monthly from March 2019 |Time: 5pm CET | 4pm UK | 11am EST | 8am PST

A webinar series from leading national pharmacoepidemiologists spread over many months to provide a phased educational experience to learn about health care for conducting optimal observational studies.

European and Asian pharmaco-epidemiologists and project managers experienced in Safety and Outcomes observational studies will make presentations and provide practical guidance based on their experience with drugs and vaccines.

UPCOMING WEBINARS:

alt=""
alt=""

FRANCE - MARCH 13, 2019 AT 5PM CET

Key Speaker: Nicholas Moore, Professor of Pharmacoepidemiology University of Bordeaux.

Register interest

UK- APRIL 25, 2019 AT 5PM CET

Keynote Speaker: Thomas MacDonald
Professor of Clinical Pharmacology & Pharmacoepidemiology in the Medical Research Institute, University of Dundee.

Register interest