CALLE DOCTOR FLEMING, 51 | 28036 MADRID, SPAIN
+34 91 3459395
info@oxonepi.com

OXON’S LIVE WEBINAR: The Nordics

OXON's 2019/20 Keynote free webinar series

alt=""

Live Webinar on Understanding Healthcare for Field and Secondary Data Observational Studies in The Nordics

Date: June 5, 2019 at 5pm CET | 4pm UK | 11am EDT | 8am PST

The Nordic countries are within OXON's 2019/20 webinar series to help understand health care for conducting optimal observational studies. European and Asian pharmaco-epidemiologists and OXON field project managers experienced in Safety and Outcomes observational studies will make presentations and provide practical guidance based on their experience with drugs and vaccines.

AGENDA:

Chair:
Dr Nawab Qizilbash, Senior Clinical Epidemiologist, OXON and
Honorary Associate Professor, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine:

  • Welcome and introductions (5 minutes)

Key Speaker:
Professor Vera Ehrenstein, Department of Clinical Epidemiology, Aarhus University, Denmark (60 minutes):

  • Learn about Nordic Health Care and how this framework determines observational studies.
  • Understand the patient clinical management patterns, for common and rare diseases, cancer and children
  • Discover the key strengths and challenges of nordic Databases

Questions and Answers session (10-15 minutes)

REGISTER HERE