CALLE DOCTOR FLEMING, 51 | 28036 MADRID, SPAIN
+34 91 3459395
info@oxonepi.com

Tag: Masterclass

RW STUDIES & TRIALS FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS SERIES 2021 – SESSION 1

RW STUDIES & TRIALS FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS SERIES 2021  Session 1 – Non-randomized Comparative Effectiveness Studies Non-randomized comparative effectiveness studies may be conducted as a condition of approval of a new product, as well as to demonstrate the benefits in under-studied populations and to compare benefits from different products. DATE:Wednesday, 17 March 2021 at 5pm…
Read more

RW STUDIES & TRIALS FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS SERIES 2021 – SESSION 4

RW STUDIES & TRIALS FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS SERIES 2021 Session 4 – Individualizing Benefit-Risk Conventional methods of benefit-risk overly focus on overall results, subgroups have limitations, and the relative importance of events may not be considered.  Individualizing benefit-risk more precisely identifies patients who would benefit and help inform eligibility for future trials and RW studies…
Read more

RW STUDIES & TRIALS FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS SERIES 2021 – SESSION 2

RW STUDIES & TRIALS FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS SERIES 2021 Session 2 – The tyranny of propensity scores: The good and the bad Almost every non-randomized comparative study is expected to consider analysis using propensity scores. However, are they always the best solution to address selection bias and are certain propensity scores methods better than others?…
Read more

RW STUDIES & TRIALS FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS SERIES 2021 – SESSION 3

RW STUDIES & TRIALS FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS SERIES 2021 Session 3 – Non-Randomised Comparative Safety Studies Approval of new drugs is often conditional on data collection and secondary data PASS studies DATE:Wednesday, 19 May 2021 at 5pm CET | 4pm UK | 11am EDT | 8am PST TOPICS: Pros and Cons of Non-Randomized Studies of…
Read more

SMi MASTERCLASS on Practical Risk Minimisation of Drugs in Europe

OXON will be attending the ISPE Mid-Year Meeting with the theme “Ensuring Opportunities Become Reality”, held on April 1 – 4, 2017 at The Royal College of Physicians, London, United Kingdom.